Staff

Regional Extension Education Director

Linda Fischer


Regional Extension Education Director
lefisch@iastate.edu
(319) 350-1046

Agriculture, Agronomy, Entomology, Community Development

County Extension Program Director

Greg Walston


County Extension Program Director
gwalston@iastate.edu
(319) 472-4739

Agriculture

Patti Upmeyer


Office Assistant
upmeyer@iastate.edu
(319) 472-4739

Michelle Thomsen


County Youth Coordinator
thomsenm@iastate.edu
(319) 472-4739

4-H Youth Program

Beef Program Specialist

Denise Schwab


Beef Program Specialist
dschwab@iastate.edu
(319) 472-4739

Agriculture/Livestock

Jacki Luckstead, Region 10 4-H Youth Program Specialist

Jacki Luckstead


Region 10 4-H Youth Program Specialist
luckstea@iastate.edu
(319) 465-3224

4-H and Youth Development

Field Specialist, Ag Engineer

Greg Brenneman


Field Specialist, Ag Engineer
gregb@iastate.edu
(319) 337-2145

Agricultural Engineering, Manure Management Plans and Certification

Field Specialist, Family Life

Kristi Cooper


Field Specialist, Family Life
kcoop@iastate.edu
(319) 377-9839 Ext 315

Parenting Education, Fatherhood, Stress Management, Adult & Child Development, Aging, Relationship Education, Family Communications

Ryan Drollette


Farm Management Specialist
drollett@iastate.edu
(319) 337-2145

Farm Management, Dairy Economics, Livestock Economics, Marketing, Risk Management, Decision Tools, Farm Leasing

Community Development Field Specialist

Karen K. Lathrop


Community Development Field Specialist
klathrop@iastate.edu
(319) 930-9744

Corporate Sales, Marketing & Economic Development

Field Specialist, Commercial Horticulture

Patrick O'Malley


Field Specialist, Commercial Horticulture
omall@iastate.edu
(319) 337-2145

Commercial Horticulture

Rachel Wall


Nutrition and Health Program Specialist
wallr@iastate.edu
(319) 337-2145

Nutrition and Health

Nutrition and Health Program Specialist

Jill Weber


Nutrition and Health Program Specialist
jrweber@iastate.edu
(319) 234-6811 or (319) 377-9839 Ext 312

Family Nutrition & Health Food Safety Nutrition through the lifespan, Specialty Food Business Development, Physical Activity & Obesity

Field Specialist, Family Resource Management

Phyllis Zalenski


Field Specialist, Family Resource Management
zalenski@iastate.edu
(319) 465-3224

Family Resource Management

Share |