Staff

Terry Torneten


Regional Extension Education Director
ttorn@iastate.edu
712-792-2364

Abby Van Aernam


Office Manager
abbyvan@iastate.edu
712-563-4239

Tonya Vetter


Program Coordinator
tvetter@iastate.edu
712-563-4239

Earl McAlexander


Regional Youth Specialist
earlmc@iastate.edu
712-792-2364

Christopher Clark


Beef Specialist
caclark@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Shane Ellis


Farm Management Specialist
shanee@iastate.edu
712-792-2364

Clark McGrath


Crops Specialist
cmcgrath@iastate.edu
712-215-2146

Matt Swantek


Swine Specialist
mswantek@iastate.edu
712-371-2856

Ruth Freeman


Family Finance Program Specialist
rofreema@iastate.edu
515-386-2138

Abbie Gaffey


Community Specialist
agaffey@iastate.edu
712-539-1169

Leadership development and organization development

Julie Hlas


Advancement Specialist
hlas@iastate.edu
712.389.0129

Sandra McKinnon


Family Life Program Specialist
sandram@iastate.edu
712-366-7070

Aaron Saeugling


Field Agronomist
clonz5@iastate.edu
712-254-0227

Shawn Shouse


Agricultural Engineering Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Holly VanHeel


Family Nutrition and Health Program Specialist
vanheel@iastate.edu
515-576-2119

Nutrition and Health

Michael White


Viticulture Field Specialist
mlwhite@iastate.edu
515-961-6237

Viticulture

Share |