Staff

Terry Torneten


Regional Extension Education Director
ttorn@iastate.edu
712-792-2364

Ann Carter


Program Coordinator
acarter@iastate.edu
712-563-4239

Abby Van Aernam


Office Manager
abbyvan@iastate.edu
712-563-4239

Earl McAlexander


Regional Youth Specialist
earlmc@iastate.edu
712-792-2364

Christopher Clark


Beef Specialist
caclark@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Shane Ellis


Farm Management Specialist
shanee@iastate.edu
712-792-2364

Matt Swantek


Swine Specialist
mswantek@iastate.edu
712-371-2856

Carol Ehlers


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
712-732-5056

Financial Management for individuals and families including spending plans, budgeting for your needs, consumer decision-making, dealing with credit and debt, and planning for your future - savings, insurance, and retirement.

David Brown


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
dnbrown@iastate.edu
515-298-1505

Abbie Gaffey


Community Specialist
agaffey@iastate.edu
712-539-1169

Leadership development and organization development

Julie Hlas


Advancement Specialist
hlas@iastate.edu
712.389.0129

Katherine Knobbe


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition and Wellness
knobbe@iastate.edu
712-263-4697

Aaron Saeugling


Field Agronomist
clonz5@iastate.edu
712-254-0227

Shawn Shouse


Agricultural Engineering Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Michael White


Viticulture Field Specialist
mlwhite@iastate.edu
515-961-6237

Viticulture

Share |