Annie Project Homepage

Upcoming Classes
State Contacts
Mission Statement
Annie's Story
Leadership Team
In the News
Contact Us
Leadership Team

(L to R: Lynn Hambleton Heins, Ruth Hambleton, Mary Sobba, Karisha Devlin, Jason Johnson, Tim Eggers, Kelvin Leibold, Madeline Schultz, Bob Wells, Karen Westbrook, and Lani McKinney)

Current members of the Annie's Project Leadership Team include:


Iowa State University Extension
Copyright © 2011, Iowa State University Extension
Lani McKinney, Program Assistant, 1111 NSRIC, Ames, Iowa 50011, (515) 294-2136
All rights reserved.
Nondiscrimination and Information Disclosures
Page last updated 10/17/12.