Other authors

| Adcock, Ed | Anders, Verl | Anderson, Pat | Arbuckle, Jr., J. Gordon | Baker, John | Barkema, Alan D. | Barnhart, Steve | Baumel, Phil | Boland, Mike | Brees, Melvin | Clause, Reg | Delate, Kathleen | Dewell, Grant | DeWitt, Dennis | Drabenstott, Mark | Edelman, Mark | Ellis, Shane | Ferguson, Steve | Fletcher, Cynthia Needles | Giddens, Nancy | Ginder, Roger | Greder, Fred | Hanna, Mark | Gunn, Patrick | Hansen, Kyle | Hayes, | Henderson, Jason | Hodur, Nancy | Holz-Clause, Mary | Honeyman, Mark | Hook, Ron | Hoyer, Sherry | Hughes, Mary | Hurburgh, Charles Jr. | Hurt, Chris | Jacobs, Keri | Jensen, James | Jobe, Jeffery D. | Kaufman, Mary Beth | Kirschenmann, Frederick | Klein, Willy | Kliebenstein, James | Lammers, Peter J. | Leistritz, F. Larry | Liebman, Matt | Loy, Dan | Massey, Raymond E. | McMullen, Larry | Nebola, Tammy | Novack, Nancy | Olsen, Tom | Parcell, Joe | Petersen, Dana | Randall, Helen K. | Ray, Daryll | Rieck-Hinz, Angela | Sawyer, John | Saxowsky, David | Schnittjer, Marilyn | Schulte, Kristen | Schwab, Charles | Senechal, Donald | Senty , Kristin |Smith, Darnell | Sternweis, Laura | Swanson, Ron | Takle, Eugene | Thompson, Joe R. | Tidgren, Kristine A. | Tigner, Robert | Vande Hoef, Dustin | Wells, J. Bob | Wilson, Annie |

Adcock, Ed
Agriculture and Life Sciences Communication Service
515-294-2314
edadcock@iastate.edu

Newsletter Articles

Anders, Verl
retired

Information Files

Anderson, Pat
Retired Extension Nutrition and Health Specialist

Information Files

Arbuckle, Jr., J. Gordon
Extension Sociologist
515.294.1497
arbuckle@iastate.edu

Newsletter Articles

Baker, John
Attorney at Law
Iowa Concern Hotline
2020 S DMACC Blvd.
Ankeny, IA 50021-9800
515.331.8908
jrbaker@iastate.edu

Newsletter Articles

Information Files

Barkema, Alan D.
adbarkema@everestkc.net

Newsletter Articles

Barnhart, Steve
Professor of Agronomy
2104 Agronomy
Ames, IA 50011-1010
515.294.1923
sbarnhar@iastate.edu

Information Files

Baumel, Phil
Emeritus Professor
pbaumel@iastate.edu

Newsletter Articles

Boland, Mike
Director, The Food Industry Center
University of Minnesota
612.625.3013
boland@umn.edu

Information Files

Clause, Reg
Former Value-Added Agriculture Specialist

Information Files

Delate, Kathleen
Associate Professor
Organic Agriculture Program

Newsletter Articles

Information Files

Dewell, Grant
Extension Beef Veterinarian

Newsletter Articles

DeWitt, Dennis
Retired Extension Livestock Specialist
dewitt@iastate.edu

Information Files

Drabenstott, Mark
Vice President & Director
Center for the Study of Rural America
mark.drabenstott@kc.frb.org

Newsletter Articles

Edelman, Mark
Economics
515.294.6144
medelman@iastate.edu

Newsletter Articles

Ellis, Shane
Extension Field Specialist
712-792-2364
shanee@iastate.edu

Information Files

Newsletter Articles

Ferguson, Steve

Ag Program Specialist
Iowa Agricultural Development Division
515.725.4928
steve.ferguson@iowa.gov

Information Files

Fletcher, Cynthia Needles
Extension specialist
515.294.8521
cynthia@iastate.edu

Information Files

Giddens, Nancy
Agricultural Extension Marketing Specialist
Missouri Value-added Development Center
University of Missouri

Information Files

Ginder, Roger
Retired Extension Economist
ginder@iastate.edu


Newsletter Articles

Information Files

Greder, Fred
Certified and accredited appraiser
Marketing Consultant Benchmark Agribusiness
Mason City, IA

Information Files

Gunn, Patrick

Extension beef cow-calf specialist
515-294-3020
pgunn@iastate.edu

Information Files

Hanna, Mark
Associate Scientist of Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering
200B Davidson
Ames, IA 50011-3080
515.294.0468
hmhanna@iastate.edu

Newsletter Articles

Information Files

Hansen, Kyle J. ALC,
Realtors Land Institute
515-382-1500

Information Files

Hayes, Dermot
Professor of Economics
568C Heady
Ames, IA 50011-1070
515.294.6185
dhayes@iastate.edu

Newsletter Articles     

Henderson, Jason
Vice President and Omaha Branch Executive
Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City
jason.henderson@kc.frb.org

Newsletter Articles

Hodur, Nancy
Research Scientist
Department of Agribusiness and Applied Economics
North Dakota State University

Information Files

Holz-Clause, Mary

Former Co-Director, Ag Marketing Resource Center
Former Associate Vice President for ISU Extension and Outreach

Newsletter Articles

Information Files

Honeyman, Mark
Associate Professor
Dept. of Animal Science
Ames, IA  50011
515.294.4621
honeyman@iastate.edu

Newsletter Articles

Information Files

Decision Tools (xls)

Hook, Ron
Retired Extension Farm Management Specialist

Information Files

Newsletter Articles

Hoyer, Sherry
Iowa Pork Industry Center
515.294.4496
shoyer@iastate.edu

Newsletter Articles

Hughes, Mary
Retired Extension Families Program Specialist

Information Files

Hurburgh, Charles Jr.
Chair, Ag Quality Initiative
Professor of agricultural engineering

Newsletter Articles

Hurt, Chris
Purdue University

Information Files

Jacobs, Keri
Cooperatives Economist
515.294.6780
kljacobs@iastate.edu

Newsletter Articles

Information Files

Jensen, James
Retired Extension Farm Management Specialist
319.385.8126
jensenjh@iastate.edu

Newsletter Articles

Jobe, Jeffery D. 
Rural Business and Cooperative Specialist
USDA Rural Development

Information Files

Kaufman, Mary Beth
Extension Families Field Specialist
906 6th St.
Harlan, IA 51537-1405
712.755.3104
mbkaufma@iastate.edu

Information Files

Kirschenmann, Frederick
Retired Director, Leopold Center for Sustainable Agriculture
515.294.3711
leopold@iastate.edu

Newsletter Articles

Klein, Willy
Extension Communications and External Relation
wklein@iastate.edu

Newsletter Articles

Kliebenstein, James
Professor of Economics
178B Heady
Ames, IA 50011
515.294.7111
jklieben@iastate.edu

Newsletter Articles

Information Files

Lammers, Peter J.
Department of Animal Science

Information Files

Decision Tools (xls)

Leistritz, F. Larry
Professor, Department of Agribusiness and Applied Economics
North Dakota State University

Newsletter Articles

Information Files

Liebman,Matt
H.A. Wallace Chair for Sustainable Agriculture

Information Files

Loy, Dan
Professor of Animal Science
313 Kildee
Ames, IA 50011-3150
515 294-1058
dloy@iastate.edu

Information Files

Decision Tools (xls)

Massey, Raymond E.
Crops Economist
Commercial Agriculture Program
University of Missouri

Information Files

McMullen, Larry
Retired extension swine specialist
lkmcmull@iastate.edu

Information Files

Nebola, Tammy

Program Planner
tammy.nebola@iowa.gov

Information Files

Novack, Nancy
AssociateEconomist
Center for the Study of Rural America
nancy.l.novack@kc.frb.org
www.kc.frb.org

Newsletter Articles

Olsen, Tom
Retired Ag Business Management Specialist

Newsletter Articles

Information Files

Decision Tools

Parcell, Joe
Extension Economist
University of Missouri

Information Files

Petersen, Dana
Farm Energy Conservation and Efficiency Initiative
515.294.5233
petersen@iastate.edu

Newsletter Articles

Randall, Helen K.
HKR Communications & Marketing
Des Moines, Iowa

Information Files

Ray, Daryll E.
Blasingame Chair of Excellence in Agricultural Policy, Institute of Agriculture
University of Tennessee
Director, UT Agricultural Policy Analysis Center
865.974.7407
dray@utk.edu

Newsletter Articles

Rieck-Hinz, Angela
Agronomy
515.294.9590
amrieck@iastate.edu

Newsletter Articles

Sawyer, John
Extension Soil Fertility Specialist
2104 Agronomy
Ames, IA  50011-1010
515.294.1923
jsawyer@iastate.edu

Newsletter Articles

Saxowsky, David
Department of Agricultural Economics
North Dakota State University
701.231.7441

Newsletter Articles

Schnittjer, Marilyn
Former Extension Family Life Specialist

Information Files

Schulte, Kristen
Farm Business Management Specialist
kschulte@iastate.edu

563.547.3001

Newsletter Articles

Schwab, Charles
Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
cvschwab@iastate.edu

Newsletter Articles

Senechal, Donald
Founding Principal, The Windmill Group, LLC
701.465.3200
donald.senechal@verison.net

Newsletter Articles

Information Files

Senty, Kristin
Economics Communications Specialist
ksenty@iastate.edu

Newsletter Articles

Smith, Darnell
Former Extension Economics-Ag Program Specialist

Newsletter Articles

Information Files

Sternweis, Laura
Extension Communications and External Relations
515.294.0775
lsternwe@iastate.edu

Newsletter Articles

Swanson, Ron
Gait, Iowa
Certified ISO Grain Producer and Member, Innovate Growers

Information Files

Takle, Eugene
Professor of Atmospheric Science and Professor of Agricultural Meteorology
515.294.9871
gtakle@iastate.edu

Newsletter Articles

Thompson, Joe R.
Barnes & Thornburg, LLP
225 S. 6th Street, Suite 2800
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612.367.8736

Newsletter Articles

Tidgren, Kristine A.

Staff Attorney
Center for Ag Law & Taxation
515-294-6365
ktidgren@iastate.edu

Information Files

Tigner, Robert
Nebraska Extension Educator
rtigner2@unl.edu

Newsletter Articles

Information Files

Decision Tools

Vande Hoef, Dustin
Iowa Department of Agriculture and Land Stewardship
515-281-3375
Dustin.VandeHoef@Iowaagriculture.gov

Newsletter Articles

Wells, J. Bob
Former Extension Agriculture Economics Specialist
Iowa State University

Newsletter Articles

Information Files

Wilson, Annie
Tallgrass Prairie Producers Co-op
Rural Papers Newsletter
Kansas Rural Center

Information Files