Staff

Misty Johnson


Office Assistant
mjohns79@iastate.edu
641-322-3184

Chris Nelson


Adams County Extension Program Coordinator
nelsonco@iastate.edu
641-322-3184, cell 712-621-2785

Agriculture & Youth

Bonnie Chafa


County Youth Coordinator
bchafa@iastate.edu
641-322-3184

Carol LaFaver


Regional Extension Education Director
clafaver@iastate.edu
641-782-8426

Melissa Maynes


SIFLC Program Assistant
mmaynes@iastate.edu
(641) 322-3184

Lynn Adams


Community Development Specialist
adamsml@iastate.edu
712-623-5521

Kim Brantner


Families Program Specialist
brantner@iastate.edu
712-523-2137

Families

Tim Eggers


Farm Management Program Specialist
teggers@iastate.edu
712-542-5171

Agricutural Economics

Barb Fuller, MA, RD, LD


Nutrition and Health Program Specialist
bfuller@iastate.edu
712-623-2592

Jane Hayes-Johnk


Youth Program Specialist
jhjohnk@iastate.edu
712-243-1132

Youth

Mary Beth Kaufman


Family Finance Program Specialist
mbkaufma@iastate.edu
712-755-3104

Families Finance

Aaron Saeugling


Agronomy Program Specialist
clonz5@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Crops

Shawn Shouse


Ag Engineering Program Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Agricultural Engineering

Share |