Staff

Chris Nelson


Adams County Extension Program Coordinator
nelsonco@iastate.edu
(O) 641-322-3184 (C) 712-621-2785

Agriculture & Youth

Misty Johnson


Office Assistant
mjohns79@iastate.edu
641-322-3184

Bonnie Chafa


County Youth Coordinator
bchafa@iastate.edu
641-322-3184

Carol LaFaver


Regional Extension Education Director
clafaver@iastate.edu
641-782-8426

Lynn Adams


Community Development Specialist
adamsml@iastate.edu
712-623-5521

Sandra McKinnon


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
sandram@iastate.edu
712-355-2067

Families

Kim Brantner


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
brantner@iastate.edu
712-249-0258

Families

Barb Fuller, MA, RD, LD


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition and Wellness
bfuller@iastate.edu
712-789-2449

Families
 

Jane Hayes-Johnk


Youth Program Specialist
jhjohnk@iastate.edu
712-243-1132

Youth

Aaron Saeugling


Agronomy Program Specialist
clonz5@iastate.edu
(O) 712-769-2650 (C) 641-344-5704

Crops

Shawn Shouse


Ag Engineering Program Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
(O) 712-769-2650 (C) 712-250-0135

Agricultural Engineering

Tim Eggers


Farm Management Program Specialist
teggers@iastate.edu
712-542-5171

Agricutural Economics

Chris Clark

Chris Clark


Beef Specialist
caclark@iastate.edu
(O) 712-769-2650 (C) 712-250-0070

Livestock

Share |