Staff

Angie Engles


Office Manager
powella@iastate.edu
641-743-8412

Kelsie Cass


Youth Council Adviser & Clover Kids Leader
kcass@iastate.edu
641-743-8412

Kathy Rohrig


Ag Programs Coordinator
krohrig@iastate.edu
641-743-8412

Donna Wallace


4H Program Coordinator
wallaced@iastate.edu
641-743-8412

Deena Wells


Office Assistant
dwells@iastate.edu
641-743-8412

Steven Adams


Communities Field Specialist
stadams@iastate.edu
712-309-1830

Lynn Adams


Communities Field Specialist
adamsml@iastate.edu
641-322-3184

Kim Brantner


Families
brantner@iastate.edu
712-523-2137

Christopher (Chris) Clark


Beef
caclark@iastate.edu
712-769-2600 or 636 432-9437

Tim Eggers


Farm Management Field Specialist
teggers@iastate.edu
712-542-5171

Livestock and Cropping System Economics, Farm Land Leasing, Enterprise Analysis, Financial Analysis, Website Creation and Management

Ruth Freeman


Family Finance Program Specialist
rofreema@iastate.edu
515-386-2138

Poverty Reduction, Community Capacity Building, Budgeting, Financial Management, Retirement Planning

Barb Fuller


Nutrition & Health Field Specialist
bfuller@iastate.edu
641-202-1843

Abbie Gaffey


Community and Economic Development Field Specialist
agaffey@iastate.edu
712-263-4697

Joseph Hannan


Commercial Horticulture Field Specialist
jmhannan@iastate.edu
515-993-4281

Fruit & Vegetable Horticulture

Jane Hayes-Johnk


Program Specialist
jhjohnk@iastate.edu
(712) 243-1132

4-H Youth

Lee Kilmer


Dairy Field Specialist
lhkilmer@iastate.edu
515-294-6021

Carol LaFaver


Regional Extension Education Director
clafaver@mail.iastate.edu
641-782-8426 or 641-278-6277

Natasha Neal


External Relations | Public Relations Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
515-294-7033

Communications & External Relations

Joe Papp


Extension to Business and Industry - Account Manager
jpapp@iastate.edu
515-231-1452

Aaron Saeugling


Field Agronomist
clonz5@iastate.edu
641-344-5704

Educational programs in crop production

Joe Sellers


Livestock Field Specialist
sellers@iastate.edu
641-774-2016

Production background in beef, swine, and sheep operations; beef, sheep, and swine ration analysis; beef cattle crossbreeding and EPDs

Shawn Shouse


Agricultural Engineering Field Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Well water quality, manure management, livestock facility design and ventilation, grain storage and drying, soil and water conservation, energy conservation, farm safety, household septic systems, water and fencing for grazing systems, environmental water quality.

Share |